« Ky Law News Weekly Wrap-up: Aug. 26 - Sept. 2 | Main | 6th Cir. Published Decisions for Aug 27-31, 2007 (2 Ky) »

Monday, September 03, 2007

Family Law: Here are the dates for upcoming Regional Kentucky Summits on Children

The registration deadline will be ten days prior to the specific training date.  There is no cost to attend this conference, but space is limited.  Registrations will be accepted on a first-come, first-served basis. Registration Form (32KB-PDF)

Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Kentucky Dam Village, Gilbertsville

Tuesday, October 30, 2007
Executive Inn Rivermont, Owensboro

Thursday, November 8, 2007
Shepherdsville Paroquet

Thursday, November 15, 2007
Somerset Rural Development Center

Thursday, December 13, 2007
Eastern Kentucky University

Thursday, January 10, 2008
Northern Kentucky Convention Center, Covington

Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Hilton Garden Inn, Louisville

Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Morehead Conference Center

Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Mountain Arts Center, Prestonsburg

For more information contact the Department of Juvenile Services.

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/t/trackback/372882/21205397

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Family Law: Here are the dates for upcoming Regional Kentucky Summits on Children:

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

June 2008

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Sixth Circuit Cases

Louisville Divorce Law Blog

Kentucky Cases

Blog powered by TypePad

Kentucky Injury Law Journal